Copyright 2016 - Russian Imperial Charity Ball in Ireland

 missia logo  

 

 

 

 

В этом году, все собранные средства будут перечисленны благотворительному фонду MISSIA

Фонд был создан 30 августа 2004 года как некоммерческая организация. Фонд действует на основании своего Устава, а также действующего законодательства РФ о благотворительной деятельности.

Учредителем Фонда и его Президентом является Маргарита Викторовна Буряк. Источником финансирования благотворительных программ являются пожертвования его учредителя, а также благотворителей из многих стран мира.

Основное направление деятельности Фонда — помощь детям, оставшимся без родительской опеки и попавшим в трудные жизненные обстоятельства.

Основные принципы деятельности Фонда:

  • системность в реализации благотворительных программ
  • благотворительность не должна порождать политику социального иждивенчества

Приоритетные направления, согласно которым развивается Фонд: исполнение детской мечты; связь поколений; воспитание толерантности; культурное наследие.

Фонд MISSIA разработал системные благотворительные программы с целью социальной адаптации и развития потенциала воспитанников детских домов: «Рождественская мечта», «Дорогами фонда МИССИЯ. Иерусали».

Приглашаем всех, кто разделяет философию благотворительной деятельности нашего Фонда к участию в благотворительных программах.

 

 separation

 

Мы рады сообщить, что 3-й Русский Имперский Благотворительный Бал собрал

4795 Евро

в пользу благотворительного общества to Children With Love
включая аукцион, лотерею и пожертвования


Слово от Председателя:

От имени Западно-Американского Российского Дворянского Собрания я хотел бы благодарить Его превосходительство Посла Российской Федерации в Ирландии Максима Пешкова за поддержку Русского Благотворительного Бала, организационный комитет бала за его превосходную работу, нашего почетного гостя Виктора Рябчикова за его чудесную игру на фортепиано, а также всех наших гостей, которые поддержали бал и сделали его успешным. Надеюсь снова встретить всех вас на нашем 4-м Русском Имперском Благотворительном балу в октябре 2017

Федор Якимов

Основатель и Управляющий Директор to Children With Lovе:

С волнением обьявляю окончательный подсчет общей собранной суммы от Русского Имперского Бала, прошедшего в прошлую субботу в Замке Клонтарф. В общей сложности, бал собрал 4795 евро, включая аукцион, лоттерею и пожертвования. Это было прекрасное событие, проведенное Анастасией Маккейб и русским сообществом. Мы очень благодарны за поддержку и я, как всегда, удостоилась чести познакомиться со множеством прекрасных людей. За прошедшие несколько лет я получала большую поддержку со стороны посольства РФ, посол Пешков стал моим другом. Они бесконечно добры к нам, чрезвычайно поддерживают меня лично в моих многих поездках и всегда готовы помочь. Большое спасибо всем, это - честь и удовольствие работать в России и быть допущенным в жизни такого количества прекрасных детей.

Дебби Диган

Valid CSS!

Copyright 2016 - Russian Imperial Charity Ball in Ireland

missia logo

 

 

 

 

 

All funds raised goes to our nominated charity The Missia foundation.

The Charitable Foundation was established on the 30th August 2004 as a non-commercial company. The Foundation acts in accordance with its Articles of Association as well as the current legislation of the Russian Federation regulating the charitable activity.

The Founder of the Foundation and its President is Margarita Bouriak. Sources of financing of charitable programs are donations of its founder and benefactors from different parts of the world. The main line of action – aid to children without the parental support and in difficult life circumstances.

The main principles of activity:

  • consistency in implementation of charitable programs
  • Charity shall never cause the policy of social dependency

The main priorities in accordance with which the Foundation will be developing are: accomplishment of children desires; connection of generations; engrafting of tolerance; cultural heritage.

The MISSIA Foundation has developed system charitable programs for social adaptation and development a potential of students in Children’s homes: “Christmas Dream”, “Roads of the MISSIA Foundation”.

If you share our charity philosophy, please join us in running our charitable programs.

 

 

separation 

 

We are proud to announce that the 3rd Russian Imperial Charity Ball has raised

4795 Euro

to our nominated charity in total, auction, raffle and donations included.

 

A note from the Chairman:

On behalf of Assembly of Russian Nobility of Western USA, I would like to thank His Excellency Mr. Peshkov the Russian ambassador to Ireland for supporting the Russian Charity Ball, the organizing committee for their excellent work, our honorary guest, Mr Victor Ryabchikov for his amazing piano performance at the ball and our distinguished guests who supported the event and made it successful one. Looking forward seeing you all in October 2017 on our 4th Russian Imperial Charity ball.

Feodor Yakimoff

Founder & Managing Director of to Children With Lovе:

I am thrilled to announce the final count on our Ball proceeds from the Russian Imperial Ball last Saturday in Clontarf Castle. It raised 4795 euro in total , auction ,raffle and donations included . It was a lovely event , run by Anastasia McCabe and the Russian community. We are very grateful for the support, I am as ever honoured to know so many lovely people and have been lucky enough to become a friend of Ambassador Peshkov over the past years and get so much support from the Embassy. They are endlessly kind to us, hugely supportive to me personally on my many trips , and always ready to help when we need it . Many thanks to all, it is an honour and a pleasure to work in Russia and be allowed into the lives of so many beautiful children.

Debbie Deegan

Valid CSS!